Jennifer Connelly And Paul Bettany Expecting Another Child

18 Dec

Jennifer Connelly and Paul Bettany were married in 2003 after meeting each other on the set of “A Beautiful Mind.” The couple has one child together, 7-year-old Stellan, and Jennifer has another child, 13-year-old Kai, from her previous relationship with David Dugan. The couple’s rep recently shared some exciting news – there will soon be a third child added to to the family as Jennifer is pregnant again!

Here’s what Jennifer told People Magazine about being a mother:

“Becoming a mother has made all the difference in terms of learning to take more responsibility for myself and my life. Parenthood changed the way I do everything. The biggest thing for me is wanting my kids to grow up safely and have happy lives. To me, that’s enough.”

Congratulations to the growing family!

Leave a comment